By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Jeff McClure.edit
Jeffrey McClure
Resident District Manager
jamcclure@wm.edu
(757) 221-1578 Cell (434) 294-4321

chef steve.edit
Stephen Losee
Campus Executive Chef
slosee@wm.edu
(757) 221-1574

Tim.edit
Tim Boise
Sadler Operations Manager
tmboise@wm.edu
(757) 221-2120


Steve
Steve Moyer
Commons Operations Manager
sfmoyer@wm.edu
(757) 221-1968

Jason.edit
Jason Vercammen
Retail Operations Manager
jpvercammen@wm.edu
(757) 221-5418

George
George Wilson
Retail Manager
gawilson@wm.edu
(757) 221-2100


Nia
Nia Price
Commons Food Service Manager
niprice@wm.edu
757-221-2128

Lauren
Lauren Sleeger
Commons Food Service Manager
lesleeger@wm.edu
(757) 221-2143

Helen
Helen Cox
Catering Director
hecox@wm.edu
(757) 221-2114


Craig
Craig Reinke
Catering Manager
cereinke@wm.edu
(757) 221-1437

Darry2
Darry Huntsman
Catering Chef
dhuntsman@wm.edu
(757) 221-7557

Keith
Keith Carr
Human Resources Manager
ikcarr@wm.edu
(757) 221-2112


Yusif.edit
Yusif Gibrill
Unit Controller
ymgibrill@wm.edu
(757) 221-1021

catherine.edit2
Catherine Donatone
Marketing Manager
crdonatone@wm.edu
(757) 221-7856


In This Section

The College of William & Mary | Dining Services | Williamsburg, VA | tel. (757) 221-1343 | Contact Us