By protecting and improving our environment, the community where we do business and the students we serve, William & Mary Dining Services makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

WM Jason Aupied
Jason Aupied
Resident District Manager
jcaupied@wm.edu
Office: (757) 221-1578 Cell: (406) 633-0462

chef steve.edit
Stephen Losee
Campus Executive Chef
slosee@wm.edu
(757) 221-1574

Steve
Steve Moyer
Commons Operations Manager
sfmoyer@wm.edu
(757) 221-1968


Julian.edit
Julian Spainhour
Sadler Executive Chef
jsspainhour@wm.edu
(757) 221-2119

Jennifer N 2015
Jennifer Nicholas
Sadler Food Service Manager
jnicholas@wm.edu
(757) 221-2128

velvet.edit
Velvet Cowles
Commons Production Manager
vacowl@wm.edu
(757) 221-2116


Mike Bush
Michael Bush
Sadler Operations Manager
mjbush@wm.edu
(757) 221-1021

roosevelt
Roosevelt Lee
Commons Executive Chef
Rlee02@wm.edu
(757) 221-1526

justin.edit
Justin Borges
Commons Food Service Manager
jdborges@wm.edu
(757) 221-2909


dionne.edit
Dionne Friday
Sadler Production Manager
dhfrid@wm.edu
(757) 221-1289

Jason.edit
Jason Vercammen
Retail Operations Manager
jpvercammen@wm.edu
(757) 221-5418

George
George Wilson
Retail Manager
gawilson@wm.edu
(757) 221-2100


clarence.edit
Clarence Walker
Marketplace Manager
clwalk@wm.edu
(757) 221-7660

coming soon
Nick Patel
Cosi Manager
nick.patel@sodexo.com
(757) 221-2149

Helen
Helen Cox
Catering Director
hecox@wm.edu
(757) 221-2114


James Green
James Green
Catering Chef
jagreen03@wm.edu
(757) 221-2648

John Sill
John Sill
Catering Manager
jdsill@wm.edu
(757) 221-1437

Tim.edit
Tim Boise
Unit Controller
tmboise@wm.edu
(757) 221-2120


Keith
Keith Carr
Human Resources Manager
ikcarr@wm.edu
(757) 221-2112

Julie.edit
Julie Nance, MS, RD, CDE, BC-ADM
Campus Dietitian
jnance@wm.edu
(757) 221-4872

melissa
Melissa Strain
Marketing Manager
mmstrain@wm.edu
(757) 221-7856


Donald Richardson
Donald Richardson
Marketplace Executive Chef
757-221-7660


The College of William & Mary | Dining Services | Williamsburg, VA | tel. (757) 221-1343 | Contact Us