By protecting and improving our environment, the community where we do business and the students we serve, William & Mary Dining Services makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Jeff McClure.edit
Jeffrey McClure
Resident District Manager
jamcclure@wm.edu
(757) 221-1578 Cell (434) 294-4321

chef steve.edit
Stephen Losee
Campus Executive Chef
slosee@wm.edu
(757) 221-1574

Steve
Steve Moyer
Commons Operations Manager
sfmoyer@wm.edu
(757) 221-1968


Julian.edit
Julian Spainhour
Commons Executive Chef
jsspainhour@wm.edu
(757) 221-2119

Nia
Nia Price
Commons Food Service Manager
niprice@wm.edu
757-221-2128

Lauren
Lauren Sleeger
Commons Food Service Manager
lesleeger@wm.edu
(757) 221-2143


velvet.edit
Velvet Cowles
Commons Production Manager
vacowl@wm.edu
(757) 221-2116

Tim.edit
Tim Boise
Sadler Operations Manager
tmboise@wm.edu
(757) 221-2120

roosevelt
Roosevelt Lee
Sadler Executive Chef
Rlee02@wm.edu
(757) 221-1526


bianca.edit
Bianca Harp
Sadler Food Service Manager
bianca.harp@sodexo.com
757-221-1526

justin.edit
Justin Borges
Sadler Food Service Manager
jdborges@wm.edu
(757) 221-1526

dionne.edit
Dionne Friday
Sadler Production Manager
dhfrid@wm.edu
(757) 221-1289


Jason.edit
Jason Vercammen
Retail Operations Manager
jpvercammen@wm.edu
(757) 221-5418

George
George Wilson
Retail Manager
gawilson@wm.edu
(757) 221-2100

clarence.edit
Clarence Walker
Marketplace Manager
clwalk@wm.edu
(757) 221-7660


coming soon
Kerstin Losee
Cosi Operations Manager
Kerstin.Losee@sodexo.com
(757) 221-2149

Helen
Helen Cox
Catering Director
hecox@wm.edu
(757) 221-2114

Darry2
Darry Huntsman
Catering Chef
dhuntsman@wm.edu
(757) 221-7557


Craig
Craig Reinke
Catering Manager
cereinke@wm.edu
(757) 221-1437

Yusif.edit
Yusif Gibrill
Unit Controller
ymgibrill@wm.edu
(757) 221-1021

Keith
Keith Carr
Human Resources Manager
ikcarr@wm.edu
(757) 221-2112


Julie.edit
Julie Nance, MS, RD, CDE, BC-ADM
Campus Dietitian
jnance@wm.edu
(757) 221-4872

melissa
Melissa Strain
Marketing Manager
mmstrain@wm.edu
(757) 221-7856


The College of William & Mary | Dining Services | Williamsburg, VA | tel. (757) 221-1343 | Contact Us